Sites Contact

Send us a message

Full Name*
Are you a machine? If not please enter nothing in here:
Email*
Message*

Site Contacts

Image of Head Office

Head Office

1 Washer Road
Te Puke, 3119

PO Box 243,
Te Puke, 3153

Ph: 07 573 0900

CEO: Hamish Simson 09 573 0900

Accounts Payable: Wendy Bryenton accountspayable@eastpack.co.nz 07 573 0936
Accounts Receivable: Samantha Hobbs Accounts.ReceivableEastPack@Eastpack.co.nz 07 573 0970
Grower Payments: Marie Stieller 07 573 0904
Share Enquiries: admin@eastpack.co.nz 07 573 0900

General Grower Services Enquiries: Emma McCarroll info@eastpack.co.nz 0800 722 554  (0800 PACK KIWI)
General Recruitment Enquiries: TePuke.Work@Eastpack.co.nz 0800 189 111

Image of Washer Road

Washer Road

1 Washer Road
Te Puke, 3119

Ph: 07 573 0900

Site Manager: Matt Bowker 027 205 7497
HR Advisor: Renee Boonen 027 337 7022

Te Puke Grower Services Manager: Peter Savory 027 745 6778
Te Puke Regional Orchard Manager: Aaron Wright 027 537 9555

Image of Quarry Road

Quarry Road

40 Te Puke Quarry Road
Te Puke, 3183

Ph: 07 573 9309

Site Manager: Alan Davidson 027 265 6693
HR Advisor: Theresa Kumeroa theresa.kumeroa@eastpack.co.nz 027 844 8789

Image of Collins Lane

Collins Lane

2 Collins Lane
Te Puke, 3187

Ph: 07 573 8075

Site Manager: Adrian Osterman 027 275 3293
HR Advisor: Jenny James 027 541 0015 jenny.james@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Edgecumbe

Edgecumbe

678 Eastbank Road
Edgecumbe, 3193

Ph: 07 304 8227

Site Manager: Calum Spankie 027 503 8228
HR Advisor: Megan Porter 027 504 8839 megan.porter@eastpack.co.nz

Edgecumbe Regional Manager Grower Services: Grant Allen 027 203 4456

Image of Opotiki

Opotiki

3 Stoney Creek Road
Opotiki, 3187

Ph: 07 315 5226

Site Manager: Shane Carberry 027 555 2188
HR Advisor: Adele Roberson 027 388 7625 adele.roberson@eastpack.co.nz

Opotiki Regional Manager Grower Services: Robert Humphries 021 245 1174

Image of Marshall Road

Marshall Road

28 Marshall Road
Katikati, 3178

Ph: 07 549 0008

Site Manager: Bruce Youngman 027 212 5619
HR Advisor: Jacqui Crocker 027 707 9973 jacqui.crocker@eastpack.co.nz

Katikati Regional Manager Grower Services: Geoff Munro 029 549 1422

Image of Grower Services

Grower Services

info@eastpack.co.nz

0800 722 554 (0800 PACK KIWI)