Grower Services Contacts

Image of EastPack's experienced and knowledgeable

EastPack's experienced and knowledgeable

EastPack’s experienced and knowledgeable Grower Services team are always just a phone call away. Growers are at the heart of everything they do. To find out more about how EastPack can help you, give one of us a call… we’d love to talk, show you around our packhouses, provide you with an OGR comparison, and/or discuss increasing your orchard’s productivity.

Image of Edgecumbe Heading

Edgecumbe Heading

Edgecumbe

Image of Grant Allen

Grant Allen

Phone: 027 203 4456
Email: grant.allen@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Whatu Brown

Whatu Brown

Phone: 027 242 6412
Email: whatu.brown@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Kristine Savage

Kristine Savage

Phone:0272125591
Email:kristine.savage@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Hawkes Bay Heading

Hawkes Bay Heading

Hawkes Bay

Image of Alan Kale

Alan Kale

Phone:027 286 4797
Email:kale.etal@xtra.co.nz

Image of Katikati Heading

Katikati Heading

Katikati

Image of Bruce Shepherd

Bruce Shepherd

Phone:027 212 5630
Email:bruce.shepherd@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Rudi Nunes

Rudi Nunes

Phone: 027 212 5593
Email: rudi.nunes@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Greg Wild

Greg Wild

Phone: 027 742 8402
Email: greg.wild@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Geoff Munro

Geoff Munro

Phone:029 549 1422
Email:geoff.munro@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Ross Cawte

Ross Cawte

Phone:0272249187
Email:ross.cawte@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Northland Heading

Northland Heading

Northland

Image of Geoff Carr

Geoff Carr

Phone: 027 212 5739
Email: geoff.carr@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Opotiki Heading

Opotiki Heading

Opotiki

Image of Robert Humphries

Robert Humphries

Phone: 021 245 1174
Email: robert.humphries@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Ruan Nunes

Ruan Nunes

Phone: 0276127452
Email: ruan.nunes@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Cathy Crabb

Cathy Crabb

Phone: 027 467 2358
Email: cathy.crabb@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Te Puke Heading

Te Puke Heading

Te Puke

Image of Braden Hungerford

Braden Hungerford

Phone: 021 280 6600
Email: braden.hungerford@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Bryan Leach

Bryan Leach

Phone:027 573 8346
Email: bryan.leach@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Peter Savory

Peter Savory

Phone: 027 742 6778
Email: peter.savory@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Ivon Pilcher

Ivon Pilcher

Phone: 027 430 4074
Email: ivon.pilcher@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Toby Potter

Toby Potter

Phone: 027 703 3812
Email: toby.potter@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Geoff Signal

Geoff Signal

Phone: 027 212 5600
Email: geoff.signal@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Gavin Brown

Gavin Brown

Phone: 027 212 5599
Email: gavin.brown@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Craig Wotten

Craig Wotten

Phone: 027 212 5596
Email: craig.wotten@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Quentin Francis

Quentin Francis

Phone: 027 212 5615
Email: quentin.francis@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Aaron Wright

Aaron Wright

Phone: 0275379555
Email: aaron.wright@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Mathew Roestenburg

Mathew Roestenburg

Phone: 0272955779
Email: mathew.roestenburg@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Robin Simmons

Robin Simmons

Phone: 0272125616
Email: robin.simmons@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Kipa Hood

Kipa Hood

Phone: 0274412008
Email: kipa.hood@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Dean Gower

Dean Gower

Phone: 027 742 8624
Email: dean.gower@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Alexis Seon

Alexis Seon

Phone: 027 212 5582
Email: alexis.seon@eastpack.co.nz

Image of Emma McCarroll

Emma McCarroll

Phone: 027 591 4851
Email: emma.mccarroll@eastpack.co.nz