Dashboard

Grower Services/EKO Contacts

EastPack’s experienced and knowledgeable Grower Services team are always just a phone call away. Growers are at the heart of everything they do. To find out more about how EastPack can help you, give one of us a call… we’d love to talk, show you around our packhouses, provide you with an OGR comparison, and/or discuss increasing your orchard’s productivity.


 

Edgecumbe

Grant Allen
Phone: 027 203 4456
Email: grant.allen@eastpack.co.nz
Whatu Brown
Phone: 027 242 6412
Email: whatu.brown@eastpack.co.nz
Margaret Bierre
Phone: 027 702 5435
Email: margaret.bierre@eastpack.co.nz
Kristine Savage
Phone: 0272125591
Email: kristine.savage@eastpack.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Alan Kale
Phone: 027 286 4797
Email: kale.etal@xtra.co.nz

Katikati

Bruce Shepherd
Phone: 027 212 5630
Email: bruce.shepherd@eastpack.co.nz
Rudi Nunes
Phone: 027 212 5593
Email: rudi.nunes@eastpack.co.nz
Greg Wild
Phone: 027 742 8402
Email: greg.wild@eastpack.co.nz
Geoff Munro
Phone: 029 549 1422
Email: geoff.munro@eastpack.co.nz
Abbey Bernie
Phone: 0272125586
Email: abbey.bernie@eastpack.co.nz
Ross Cawte
Phone: 0272249187
Email: ross.cawte@eastpack.co.nz

Northland

Geoff Carr
Phone: 027 212 5739
Email: geoff.carr@eastpack.co.nz

Opotiki

Robert Humphries
Phone: 021 245 1174
Email: robert.humphries@eastpack.co.nz
Ruan Nunes
Phone: 0276127452
Email: ruan.nunes@eastpack.co.nz
Cathy Crabb
Phone: 027 467 2358
Email: cathy.crabb@eastpack.co.nz

Te Puke

Anthony Pangborn
Phone: 027 245 7295
Email: anthony.pangborn@eastpack.co.nz
Bryan Leach
Phone: 027 573 8346
Email: bryan.leach@eastpack.co.nz
Peter Savory
Phone: 027 742 6778
Email: peter.savory@eastpack.co.nz
Braden Hungerford
Phone: 021 280 6600
Email: braden.hungerford@eastpack.co.nz
Ivon Pilcher
Phone: 027 430 4074
Email: ivon.pilcher@eastpack.co.nz
Toby Potter
Phone: 027 703 3812
Email: toby.potter@eastpack.co.nz
Geoff Signal
Phone: 027 212 5600
Email: geoff.signal@eastpack.co.nz
Gavin Brown
Phone: 027 212 5599
Email: gavin.brown@eastpack.co.nz
Craig Wotten
Phone: 027 212 5596
Email: craig.wotten@eastpack.co.nz
Quentin Francis
Phone: 027 212 5615
Email: quentin.francis@eastpack.co.nz
Aaron Wright
Phone: 0275379555
Email: aaron.wright@eastpack.co.nz
Mathew Roestenburg
Phone: 0272955779
Email: mathew.roestenburg@eastpack.co.nz
Robin Simmons
Phone: 0272125616
Email: robin.simmons@eastpack.co.nz
Kipa Hood
Phone: 0274412008
Email: kipa.hood@eastpack.co.nz
Dean Gower
Phone: 027 742 8624
Email: dean.gower@eastpack.co.nz
Alexis Seon
Phone: 027 212 5582
Email: alexis.seon@eastpack.co.nz
Emma McCarroll
Phone: 027 591 4851
Email: emma.mccarroll@eastpack.co.nz